الطرح الأولي للعملة الرقمية

في عالم الأعمال، عندما ترغب شركة خاصة في بيع أسهمها، يمكنها اختيار الاكتتاب العام؛ جعل أسهمها متاحة للتداول من قبل الجمهور. وبالمثل، هناك نظام لجعل عملات التشفير أو عملات الرقمية متاحة للتداول. يسمى هذا النظام الطرح الأولي للعملةالرقمية. وعادة ما يتم اختصار هذا إلى   (ICO) باللغة الإنجليزية.

في نظام يذكرنا بالأسهم التقليدية، يتضمن الطرح الأولي للعملة أيضًا عملية بيع للمستثمرين المختارين قبل طرح الأسهم للعامة. تتيح هذه المرحلة للمستثمرين شراء العملات الرقمية بسعر مخفض يتم طرحه للعامة في البداية. تتم هذه العملية قبل طرح العملات الرقمية في السوق.

بمجرد أن تبدأ العملة الرقمية في التداول بشكل مفتوح، يمكن استخدام العملة الرقمية كنظام للدفع. يمكن شراء العملات الرقميةوبيعها وتبادلها مع الأصول أو العملات الأخرى. ومثلما تستخدم الأسهم من قبل الشركات المتداولة علنًا لمكافأة موظفيها، يمكن أيضًا استخدام العملة الرقمية كنظام مكافآت داخلي.

ساعدتنا معرفتنا واتصالاتنا، في إدارة الأصول بارند، على زيادة الاهتمام بالعملات الرقمية وتداول العملات المشفرة. على مر السنين، شاركنا في العديد من المشاريع بأحجام ونطاقات مختلفة. وكنا جزءًا من المشاريع مع قيمة مالية من 350 مليار دولار في سوق العملات الرقمية.

نظرًا لوجود العديد من العملات المشفرة الجارية والعمل على إنشاء الكثير منها، يجب علينا أن نكون انتقائيين بشأن المشاريع التي نرغب في الانضمام إليها. لقد أنشأنا قائمة بما نراه مرغوبًا في مشروع وما نفضل الابتعاد عنه.

في إدارة الأصول بارند، نوفر للمستثمرين مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات تداول العملات الرقمية. وتشمل الخدمات عروض الطرح الأولي للعملة، وهذه المشاريع مطلوبة للغاية. نظرًا لموقعنا في هذا السوق، نقدم في بعض الأحيان أسعارًا وخيارات ذو مزايا أكثر. على سبيل المثال، عندما نشارك في الطرح الأولي للعملة، نلتزم بشراء عدد محدد من العملات الرقمية. يتم التفاوض على هذه المسألة عادة كجزء من اتفاقنا. من خلال القيام بذلك، فإننا نقدم سيولة إضافية إلى الطرح الأولي للعملة ويتحول شراءنا إلى أموال إضافية لشركة الطرح الأولي للعملة. عادة، عندما نقوم بتسليم الطرح الأولي للعملة، قد نأخذ موقفًا من حوالي 20٪ بينما يذهب 80٪ إلى مؤسسي الطرح الأولي للعملة. من خلال اتخاذ منصب صغير، تصبح إدارة الأصول بارند مشارك نشط في مشروع الطرح الأولي للعملة ونجاحه. وبالتالي، سيكون لإدارة الأصول بارند مصلحة مباشرة في نتائج المشروع وبالتالي تحريض فريقنا على العمل بجدية أكبر.

بالنسبة للشركة التي تصدر العملات الرقمية، هناك عدد من الطرق للاستفادة من هذا النشاط. إحدى الطرق هي بيع العملات الرقمية التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا عبر مختلف الشركاء التجاريين والمنصات. إدارة الأصول بارند شريك مهم في هذه المنصات. تقدم إدارة الأصول بارند كلاً من خدمات الوساطة الخاصة بالشريك التجاري وكذلك منصات التداول المتميزة. هذا يضعنا في وضع نحسد عليه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطرح الأولي للعملة وبيع العملة الرقمية. يمكن أن يتم بيع العملات الرقمية بأسعار السوق. تقليديا، شهدت العملات الرقمية زيادات كبيرة في تقييمها وبالتالي الأسعار. تتضمن العروض التي نقدمها خيارات للمستثمرين المبدعين ومنشئي العملات الرقمية.

نظرًا أن العملات الرقمية عادة ما تكون لديها سيولة ملموسة، فهناك مزايا لخيارات الاستثمار ونماذج التداول. قد يرغب المستثمرون المهتمون بالعمل في هذا المجال في التوجه إلى إدارة الأصول بارند للمساعدة في مشاريعهم.

والجدير بالأمر أن لدينا أنواعًا مختلفة من المستثمرين يتراوحون من المستثمرين العاديين، إلى الذين يركزون على عملات الرقمية إلى المستثمرين الأكثر غرابة. يبحث مستثمرونا عن طرق لتنويع ممتلكاتهم ومحافظهم الاستثمارية وفرصهم الاستثمارية. توفر إدارة الأصول بارند لهم شريكًا معروفًا.

 

مؤسسة إدارة الأصول بارند

تتمثل أهداف مؤسسة إدارة الأصول بارند في زيادة خيارات التداول للمستثمرين ومساعدتهم على زيادة ربحتهم. كجزء من الخدمات العديدة التي نقدمها، نساعد الشركات على إنشاء وتطوير وبيع العملات الرقمية. الخدمات التي نقدمها تزيد من استخدام تقنيات التشفير الكتلي بلوك تشين .

 

الاستثمار في الطرح الأولي للعملة وخيارات الاستثمار

يبحث فريق إدارة الأصول بارند بعناية في المشاريع التي ينبغي دراستها ودعمها. يقضي عادة أعضاء الفريق وقتًا وجهدًا كبيرًا للتحقق من المشاريع المختلفة وإمكاناتهم. نتجنب عموماً التعاون مع الشركات الغير منظمة جيدًا أو التي لديها معايير أعمال أقل من المقبول. من الواضح أننا لن نختار التعاون مع شركات ليست سليمة مالياً أو التي تتجه نحو الإفلاس.

بالنسبة إلى رجال الأعمال والشركات الذين يقتربون منا، لدينا قائمة بتوقعات معقولة ومعيار أعمال مفهوم. نبحث عادة عن المشاريع التي ستكون ناجحة للغاية ومربحة بشكل كبير وتعرضنا نحن ومستثمرينا لأدنى قدر من المخاطر.

في إدارة الأصول بارند لدينا مصلحة حقيقية وحماسة للشركات التي تتصدر التكنولوجيا. من الواضح أن هذا سوف يشمل الشركات التي تقوم بدمج أو اكتساب التطورات التكنولوجية الفريدة والمتقدمة.

على الرغم من أن لدينا العديد من الخدمات والخيارات للاختيار من بينها، فقد قمنا بتضمين عينة من أنواع الخدمات التي نقدمها في سياق الطرح الأولي للعملة. تشمل القائمة، على سبيل المثال، ما يلي:

 

- أنظمة الدفع التي تنطوي على أو تدمج العملات الرقمية

- طرق الدفع الإلكترونية بما في ذلك تبادل العملات المشفرة

- تطبيقات برامج المحفظة الرقمية

- حلول الدفع باستخدام تقنيات تماس والدفع باستخدام تقنيات دون ملامسات

- تقنيات التداول المتقدمة باستخدام الخوارزميات في قاعدتهم

- أحدث حلول منصة التداول

- التقدم التكنولوجي باستخدام التشفير الكتلي بلوك تشين في جوهرها

- التطبيقات المصممة للاستخدام داخل إنترنت الأشياء

- حلول الخدمات المالية وعروض الإدارة المالية

- التطبيقات والحلول التي تستهدف القطاع المصرفي

- الأنظمة المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول والبرمجيات والتطبيقات والحلول

- تقنيات وحلول لربط التقنيات القديمة بأحدث التقنيات

- التكنولوجيا المحيطة بالعقود الذكية

- حلول دمج الروبوتات والمستشارين الروبوتية

- أنظمة التمويل الجماعي والتطبيقات

- تحسين المخاطر وعروض إدارة المخاطر التجارية

- برامج وترتيبات المعاملات المتقدمة

Initial Coin Offering or Placement

In the business world, when a private company wishes to sell it shares it can choose to go public; making its shares available for trading by the public. Similarly, there is a system in place for making digital coins available for trading. That system is called an Initial Coin Placement or Offering. This is usually abbreviated to ICO for easier linguistic use.

In a system that is reminiscent of traditional shares, the ICO also involves a process of selling to select investors prior to going public. This stage allows investors to purchase digital coins at a discounted price than they will be initially offered for. This process takes place a little prior to the coins being made available on the market.

Once a digital currency begins trading openly, the digital currency can be used as a payment system. The coins could be bought, sold and otherwise exchanged with other assets or currencies. And just like shares are used by publicly traded companies to reward their employees, digital currency can also be used as an internal reward system.

With our knowledge and contacts, we at Barrend Asset Management, have helped to expand the interest in digital currencies and in cryptocurrency trading. Over the years, we have been involved in numerous projects of varying sizes and scope. Over the years we have been a part of projects that have involved close to 350 billion dollars in the digital currency market.

As there are many on-going cryptocurrencies being worked on and many more being created, we need to be selective about the projects that we wish to join. We have established a list of what we find interest and desirable in a project and what we typically prefer to stay away from.

At Barrend Asset Management, we provide investors with a plethora of digital currency trading options. The services include ICO offerings, which are highly sought after. Due to our position in this market, we are, at times, offered more advantages prices and options. By way of an example, when we are involved in an ICO, we commit to purchasing a specified number of digital coins. This matter is usually negotiated as part of a contract for our services. By so doing, we provide added liquidity to an ICO and our purchase translates into additional funds for the ICO company. Typically, when we hand an ICO, we may take up a position of some 20% while the 80% goes to the ICO founders. By taking a junior position, Barrend Asset Management becomes deeply involved in the ICO project and its success. After all, Barrend would have a direct stake in the outcome of the project thus motivating our team to work harder.

For the company issuing the digital coins, there are a number of ways to profit from this activity. One way is to sell the newly created digital coins via various trading partners and platforms. Barrend Asset Management is an important partner in these platforms. Barrend Asset Management offers both the brokerage services of a trading partner as well as superior trading platforms. This puts us in an enviable position when it comes to ICO and selling of digital currency. The sale of the coins can be done at market prices. Traditionally, digital coins have seen large increases in their valuations and therefore prices. Included in our offerings are various exit options for initial investors and digital coin creators.

Since digital currencies typically have appreciable liquidity, there are advantages to the investment options and trading models. Investors who are interested in operating in this field may wish to turn to Barrend Asset Management to help with their projects.

It should be noted that we have various types of investors that range from the typically investors, to those that focus on crypto currencies to the more unusual investors. Our investors are seeking ways to diversify their holdings, their portfolios and their investment opportunities. Barrend Asset Management provides the them with a known partner.

 

Barrend Asset Management Foundation

The aims and goals of the Barrend Asset Management Foundation is to increase trading options for our investors and to assist them to increase their respective profitability. Included as part of our many service offerings is helping newer companies to create, develop and sell digital currencies. The services maximize the use of blockchain technologies.

 

The ICO and ICO Investment Options

 

The experienced Barrend Asset Management team carefully considers which projects to study and which projects to support. The team members will usually expend considerable time and effort to check out the various projects and their respective potential. Typically, we do not assist companies that are not well-structured or that have lower than acceptable business standards. Clearly, we would not choose to cooperate with companies that are not financially sound or ones that are headed towards bankruptcy.

For businesspeople and companies that approach us we usually have a list of reasonable expectations and a certain business standard. Typically, we are looking for projects that would be highly successfully and significantly profitable. At the same time, our search is for projects that would expose us and our investors to minimum amounts of risk.

At Barrend Asset Management we have a real interest and an appetite for companies that are on the leading edge of technology. This would obviously include companies that are merging or acquiring unique and advanced technological advancements.

While we have several services and options to choose from, we have included a sampling of the types of services that we offer within the context of an ICO. The list includes, but is not limited to, the following:

 

  • Payment systems that involve or incorporate digital currencies
  • Electronic payment methods including cryptocurrency exchanges
  • Digital wallet software applications
  • Payment solutions using contactless and touchless techniques
  • Advanced trading techniques using algorithms at their base
  • Newer trading platform solutions
  • Technological advances using blockchain at its core
  • Applications designed for use within the Internet of Things
  • Financial services solutions and financial management offerings
  • Applications and solutions aimed at the banking sector
  • Online and mobile banking systems, software, applications and solutions
  • Techniques and solutions for linking legacy technologies with newer ones
  • Technology surrounding smart contracts
  • Solutions incorporating robotics and robotic advisors
  • Crowdfunding systems and applications
  • Risk optimizations and risk management business offerings
  • Advanced transactional software and arrangements

 

 

 

Long-term cooperation

When it comes to our talented professionals and to our combined team of experts, we are both fortunate and proud.