أسواق المال

توفر إدارة الأصول أسواق رأس المال بارند أنواعًا عديدة من الخدمات، وهي مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للشركات التي نساعدها.

كشركة رائدة في هذا المجال، في إدارة الأصول أسواق رأس المال بارند عروضنا واسعة جدًا. سيقوم فريقنا بدراسة متطلبات شركة العميل بعناية لكي يقدم أفضل الاقتراحات والخيارات. نعمل عبر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التجارية والمالية. يمكننا تنفيذ معاملات بسيطة ومباشرة ونقدم أيضًا حلولًا مالية أكثر تعقيدًا. نحن هنا لمساعدة عملائنا في كل خطوة.

نظرًا أن لدينا أموالنا الخاصة وأننا نملك إمكانية الوصول إلى العديد من الصناديق الأخرى، فيمكننا تقديمها وتوفير قدر أكبر من الوصول والمرونة.

بسبب قوتنا المالية، فان أنواع الصفقات التي نبنيها ابتكارية ومناسبة. نحن قادرون على إكمال المعاملات المالية من البداية وخلال المراحل العديدة وحتى النهاية الناجحة.

في إدارة الأصول أسواق رأس المال بارند، خدماتنا المالية واسعة ومتنوعة. فيما يلي قائمة نماذج بالعديد من الخدمات التي نقدمها:

  • خطوط ائتمان
  • التسهيلات الائتمانية الدوارة
  • توحيد الديون
  • تمويل مؤقت
  • تمويل الميزانين
  • تمويل أسهم رأس المال
  • قروض رأس المال
  • الإقراض الأصول
  • تمويل الذمم المدينة
  • صناديق النمو
  • الإقراض خاصّة

عوامل التمايز

في إدارة الأصول أسواق رأس المال بارند، لدينا الكثير لنقدمه. يتمتع فريقنا المتميز بمهنيين أذكياء يعملون بجد. نظرًا للخبرة الواسعة لفريقنا، يمكننا تقديم النصيحة والخيارات المالية المناسبة للغاية لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة لعملائنا. المعرفة وسنوات الخبرة التي يتمتع بها أعضاء فريقنا، تعطينا ميزة كبيرة على الشركات الأخرى في هذا المجال.

مع أكثر من أربعين خبيراً مالياً، متخصصين في القروض والاستثمار، يقوم فريقنا هنا من أجلك. نظرًا لأننا نعمل على مستوى عالمي، فإن فريقنا يعمل دوليًا وعلى استعداد لخدمتك بغض النظر عن الموقع أو المنطقة الزمنية. عدد قليل من الشركات يمكنها توفير مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي نقدمها.

تتيح لنا تفاعلاتنا التجارية الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنظمات الاستثمارية وصناديق الاستثمار. تشمل جهات الاتصال لدينا التواصل والتعامل مع مديري الصناديق الاستثمارية وصناديق الاستثمار المشتركة. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع مجموعة متنوعة من صناديق التقاعد وصناديق الاستثمار والصناديق الاستئمان ومنظمات الثروة السيادية. نستمع بعناية لما يقولون، ونراقب عن كثب أين يستثمرون. نحن نتعاون ونتفاعل ونتشارك الأفكار ونتبادل الاقتراحات مع الخبراء الذين يديرون تلك الصناديق والمنظمات. لذلك، في إدارة الأصول أسواق رأس المال بارند، لدينا ثروة من المعرفة التي يمكننا الاستفادة منها ومشاركتها مع عملائنا وشركائنا.

نحن نقدم أفضل الحلول وأفضل تطبيقات ذكاء الأعمال المتعمقة. إن مجموع عروضنا يجعلنا الشريك المناسب لتقديم حلول مدهشة في قطاع أسواق رأس المال.

أنواع وأمثلة المعاملات

  • زيادة رأس المال
  • إعادة الهيكلة المالية
  • القروض المصرفية وتوحيد الديون
  • توحيد الديون
  • عمليات الاندماج والتمويل الاستحواذ
  • التمويل العرضي
  • الاكتتاب العام الأولي
  • قروض ما قبل الاكتتاب
  • الجولة الثانية من التمويل
  • تبادل الأسهم
  • حصة إعادة شراء التمويل
  • تمويل توزيعات الأرباح

لدينا قائمة رائعة من العروض ولدينا منصة مذهلة.

Capital Markets

Barrend Asset Management Capital Markets provides many types of services and has much to offer. Our services are designed to meet the specific requirements of the companies that we are assisting.

As a leader in this field, at Barrend Asset Management Capital Markets our offerings are very broad. Our team will carefully study the requirements of a client company and suggest the best possible options. We operate across a very wide business and financial services spectrum. We can carry out transactions that are simple and straightforward and also deliver far more complex financial solutions. We are here to help and assist our clients every step of the way.

Since we have our own funds and since we have access to many other funds we can offer and provide far more access and flexibility.

Due to our financial strength, the types of deals that we can structure can be creative and appropriate. We are able to complete financial transaction from inception, through the many stages and on to a successful conclusion.

At Barrend Asset Management Capital Markets, our financial services are broad and varied. The following is a sample list of the many services that we provide:

  • Credit Lines
  • Revolving credit facilities
  • Debt consolidation
  • Bridge loans
  • Mezzanine financing
  • Equity financing
  • Capital loans
  • Asset lending
  • Receivables financing
  • Growth funds
  • Custom solution lending

 

Differentiation Factors

At Barrend Asset Management Capital Markets, we have so much to offer. Our outstanding team has really smart and hard-working professionals. Due to the vast experience of our team, we can provide advice and financial options that are highly appropriate for the specific needs of our clients. The knowledge and the years of experience that our team members have, give us a huge advantage over other companies in this field.

With over forty financial experts, loan specialists and investment professionals, our team it here for you. Since we operate globally, our team works internationally and is ready to serve you regardless of location or time zone. Very few companies can provide the wide range of services that we have to offer.

Our business interactions give us access to a variety of investment organizations and investment funds. Our contacts include communicating and transacting with mutual fund and mutual fund managers. We work closely with a variety of pension funds, investment funds, trusts and sovereign wealth organizations. We listen carefully to what they say, and we watch closely where they are investing. We collaborate, we interact, we share ideas and we exchange suggestions with the experts managing those funds and organizations. Therefore, at Barrend Asset Management Capital Markets, we have a wealth of knowledge that we can capitalize on and share with our clients and partners.

We operate some of the best solutions and some of the best in-depth business intelligence applications. The totality of our offerings makes us the right partner to provide amazing solutions within the capital markets sector.

Types and Examples of Transactions

  • Raising capital
  • Financial restructuring
  • Bank loans and debt consolidation
  • Debt consolidation
  • Mergers and acquisition funding
  • Spin-off financing
  • Initial public offering (IPO)
  • Pre-IPO loans
  • Second round of financing
  • Share exchanges
  • Share buyback funding
  • Dividend-related financing

We have an outstanding list of offerings and we have an amazing platform.

Long-term cooperation

When it comes to our talented professionals and to our combined team of experts, we are both fortunate and proud.