الأسهم الخاصة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسهم الخاصة المعروفة أيضا باسم رأس المال الخاص، لدينا سجل حافل في هذا المجال. ونحن نواصل زيادة نجاحنا. في إدارة أصول الأسهم الخاصة بارند، يتمتع أعضاء فريقنا بتاريخ من المساعدة في زيادة الأسهم الخاصة، ولاستثمار هذه الأموال مع الشركات الناجحة حقا.

 

للمستثمرين الذين يحرصون على الاستثمار في القطاع المالي للأسهم الخاصة، لدينا صندوق استثمار مصمم. يهدف الصندوق إلى سوق الأسهم الخاصة. عادة ما يتم تصميم هذه الأنواع من الاستثمارات لتكون طويلة الأجل ويمكن أن يكون لها عوائد عالية للغاية.

 

في إدارة أصول الأسهم الخاصة بارند، نبحث بعناية وانتقائية عن الشركات المستهدفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن تكون الشركات المستهدفة في مختلف المجالات والأسواق. ومع ذلك، فإن كل هذه الشركات قادرة على النمو السريع والنجاح الاستثنائي للأعمال والاستثمار.

 

عندما بدأنا إدارة الأصول بارند في عام 1997، وضعنا أهدافًا مالية محددة وأدركنا أن الأسهم الخاصة ستكون جزءًا من عروض منتجاتنا.

 

الشركات المستهدفة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسهم الخاصة، فإن أنواع الشركات التي نبحث عنها هي تلك التي تلبي مبادئ التأهيل لدينا. مع مرور الوقت، وضع فريقنا مجموعة من المعايير التي نتوقع أن تحققها الشركات. من بين هذه المعايير، نتوقع أن تكون الشركة راسخة وأن تكون ناجحة الآن وقادرة على تحقيق المزيد من النجاح من الناحية المالية. نحن أيضًا نولي اهتمامًا شديدًا بإدارة الشركة. من المهم الملاحظة أن فريق الإدارة يجب أن يكون لديه الأساس الصحيح، والذي يمكن البناء عليه وتحسينه. يجب أن تكون الشركة قد أثبتت خبرةً في تحديد أهداف العمل وتحقيقها. من بين أشياء أخرى، سيكون للشركة المستهدفة طريق واضح للنجاح.

 

هدفنا

إن تأمين الأسهم الخاصة للشركات أمر جيد لكن هدفنا يتجاوز ذلك. في إدارة أصول الأسهم الخاصة   بارند، نريد مساعدة الشركات التي تمول التمويل لتحسين أدائها بالكامل. نسعى لمساعدة تلك الشركات على تحسين نقاط قوتها وتقليل مخاطرها. نريد مساعدة تلك الشركات على التخطيط بشكل أكثر كفاءة وتنفيذ خططها بكفاءة. نحن نعمل مع تلك الشركات حتى تتمكن من تنفيذ خطط أعمالها بشكل فعال. نهدف إلى التعاون بشكل وثيق مع الشركات التي نساعدها. نريد مساعدة الشركات على جلب المواهب المناسبة وملء المناصب الرئيسية بالمهنيين المناسبين. هدفنا هو المساعدة والتشجيع والدعم والتحسين والقيام بكل ما هو ضروري لجعل تلك الشركات أكثر نجاحًا وربحية. ببساطة، نريد أن يتم استخدام الأسهم الخاصة على أفضل وجه، في أنسب وقت ومكان. نحن نريد أن تجلب الأسهم الخاصة المكافآت للمتخذين للمخاطر ومساعدة الشركات المستهدفة بشكل مناسب.

 

المزايا الرئيسية

يمكن لشركاء الاستثمار أن يسألونا عما هي أولوياتنا الرئيسية. بمعنى آخر، ما الذي يجعل إدارة أصول الأسهم الخاصة بارند ناجحةولماذا يختار المستثمرون العمل من خلالنا؟ كشركة خدمات مالية ناجحة، وكشركة ذات امتداد دولي، لدينا حقًا الكثير لنقدمه. تشمل معرفتنا وخبرتنا في كيفية بناء قيمة مضافة وتعزيز مكانة الشركة وتقييمها. لدينا سجل حافل في هذا المجال ونواصل البحث عن طرق جديدة وشركات جديدة للمشاركة معها.

 

إبداعنا هو أيضًا جزء من الجوانب التي تجعل شركتنا فريدة من نوعها. كيف ذلك؟ في إدارة أصول الأسهم بارند، نحن نبحث بنشاط عن طرق للوصول إلى الأهداف. نبحث عن حلول وطرق مبتكرة للتغلب على العقبات والتحديات. نحن نبحث بعناية عن المسارات المثلى للحصول على النتائج الصحيحة بشكل صحيح وفوري.

 

تعد أساليبنا المبتكرة عاملاً رئيسياً آخر بالنسبة لنا وتحقق مزايا حقيقية. تم إنشاء أساليبنا وطريقة عملنا وكيفية تعاملنا مع مساحة سوق الأسهم الخاصة.

 

فريق استثنائي

كما هو الحال مع الشركات الأخرى الناجحة، هناك عنصر أساسي للغاية هو قوة الفريق. فريقنا، في إدارة أصول الأسهم بارند، متعلم وواسع الاطلاع ذو خبرة ومهارة وموهبة وقادر على القيادة إلى النجاح. بينما لدينا سجل حافل، فإننا نواصل دفع أنفسنا، ونواصل التعلم، ونواصل التحسن، ونواصل التكيف. إن تحسين أنفسنا وتحسين فريقنا هو كفاح مستمر لا يتوقف. هناك دائمًا مجال للتحسين وسبل لنصبح أفضل.

في إدارة أصول الأسهم بارند، فإن فريقنا يتميز بالمرونة والإبداع. يمكننا أن نتطلع إلى الأمام، نتوقع التحديات والتخطيط وفقا لذلك. نحن نعمل على إيجاد طرق ووسائل لكيفية التحايل على المشاكل والتغلب على التحديات.

من خلال الجمع بين مواردنا وجهودنا، يمكننا العمل كفريق موحد. يمكننا الاستفادة من قدرات ومعرفة الشركة بأكملها لمساعدتنا على تحقيق أهدافنا.

 

الخبرة المتخصصة والنطاق الدولي

في إدارة الأصول بارند، نحن محظوظون لوجود أعضاء في الفريق لديهم معرفة عميقة وخبرة استثمار متخصصة. لدى إدارة الأصول بارند مكاتب في 20 مدينة. لدينا أيضًا شبكة واسعة من المحترفين الذين نتعاون معهم. تفتخر إدارة الأصول بارند بالعمل في 16 دولة. من خلال اتصالاتنا ومعرفتنا، لدينا أساس راسخ في أسواق الأسهم الخاصة. كما نقدم العديد من حلول الأسهم الخاصة.

نجعلها من أعمالنا للتعرف على الشركة المستهدفة وإجراء أبحاث حقيقية في السوق الذي تختاره ومجال تخصصه. يتعرف أعضاء فريقنا على التحديات والفرص وإمكانات الأسواق المحددة.

شارك فريق إدارة أصول الأسهم بارند في عدد من المشاريع من جميع أنحاء العالم. مع التعاملات التجارية في 5 قارات، لدينا الكثير لتقدمه. فريقنا وخبراتنا جميعًا تجعلنا شريكًا قويًا للشركات. نساعد سويةً في وضع أس

Private Equity

When it comes to private equity, we have a successful track-record and continue to add to our success. At Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, our team members have a history of helping to raise private equity and of investing it with companies that can be real winners.

For those investors that are keen to invest in the private equity financial sector, we have an investment fund designed and aimed at the private equity market. These types of investments are usually designed to be longer term and can have very high returns.

We, at Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, carefully and selectively seek out target companies from around the world. The targeted companies could be in various fields and markets. However, all of these companies are capable of rapid growth, of exceptional business success and significant return on investment.

When Barrend Asset Management was started in 1997, we set specific financial goals and we knew that private equity will be part of our product offerings.

Target Companies

When it comes to private equity, the types of companies that we look for are ones that meet our qualification principles. Over time our team have set out a minimum set of standards that we expect companies to attain. Among these standards we expect that the company must be well-established, be successful and be financially viable. We also take a very keen interest in the management of the company and how well the company is being run. It is important to note that the management team must have the right foundation, one that can be built-upon and improved. The company should already have demonstrated a history of setting and meeting business objectives. Amongst other things the target company would have a clear path to success.

Our Aim

Securing private equity for companies is good but our aim goes beyond that. At Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, we want to help the companies that finance to improve their entire performance. We seek to help those companies to improve their strengths and minimize their risks. We want to assist those companies to plan more efficiently and carry out their plans proficiently. We work with those companies so that they can effectively execute their business plans. We aim to work closely and collaboratively with the companies that we are assisting. We want to assist companies to bring in the right talent and to fill out key positions with the right professionals. Our aim is to help, encourage, support, assist, improve and do whatever else is necessary to make those companies more successful and more profitable. Simply put, we want the private equity to be put to the best use, at the most suitable time and place. We want the private equity to bring rewards to the risk takers and appropriately help the target companies.

Key Differentiators
Investment partners can rightly ask us what our key differentiators are. In other words what makes Barrend Asset Management Private Equity special and why would investors choose to work through us? As a successful financial services company, and as a company with international reach, we truly have much to offer. Our knowledge and experience include knowing how to build added value and enhance a company’s standing and valuation. We have a track record in this area and continue to look for new ways and new companies to partner with.

Our creativity is also part of our key differentiators. How so? At Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, we actively look for ways to reach goals. We seek out solutions and creative ways to overcome obstacles and challenges. We carefully search for optimum paths to get the right results both correctly and promptly.

Our innovative approaches are another key factor for us and yield real advantages. Our methods, how we do business and how we work with the private equity market space set up apart.

Exceptional Team
As with other successful businesses, an absolutely fundamental component is the strength of the team. Our team, at Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, is educated, knowledgeable, experienced, skilled, talented and driven to succeed. While we have a solid track record, we continue to push ourselves, we continue to learn, we continue to improve, and we continue to adapt. Improving ourselves and improving our team is an on-going struggle and it does not stop. There is always room for improvement and ways for us to become even better.

At Barrend Asset Management Private Equity, our team is agile and creative. We can look ahead, foresee the challenges and plan accordingly. We work out, in advance, the ways and the means of how to circumvent problems and overcome the challenges.

By combining our resources and our efforts, we can work as one, united, team. We can leverage the abilities and the know-how of the entire company to help us achieve our goals.

Specialized Expertise and International Scope
At Barrend Asset Management, we are fortunate to have team members that have deep knowledge and specialized investment expertise. Barrend Asset Management has offices in 20 cities. We also have an extensive web of professionals that we collaborate with. Barrend is proud to work in 16 countries. With our connections, knowledge and contacts we have a firm foundation in the private equity markets. We also provide a multitude of private equity solutions.

We make it our business to get to know the target company and to do real research into their chosen market and their area of specialization. Our team members get to know the challenges, the opportunities and the potential of the specific markets.

The Barrend Asset Management Private Equity team has been involved with a number of projects, from around the world. With business dealings on 5 continents we have much to offer. Our team, our know-how, our experiences all come together to make us a solid partner for partner companies. Together we help set strong business foundations that assist companies to become better organizations and to achieve greater success.

Long-term cooperation

When it comes to our talented professionals and to our combined team of experts, we are both fortunate and proud.