مع سمعة جيدة ومكتسبة بشكل جيد، لدى إدارة الأصول بارند فريق متميز من المحترفين. أعضاء الفريق ذو خبرة، موهوبة ودَهاء. نظرًا أن الشركة تعمل على مستوى دولي، فإن نطاق الأعمال قاري وعالمي في أنشطتها التجارية. في بارند إدارة الأصول، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التجارية والمالية والنقدية والخدمات المالية. لاستيعاب عملائنا، لدينا عدد مختار من الأقسام المركزة والمتخصصة داخل الشركة.

نحن محظوظون وفخورون بخبرائنا المحترفين والموهوبين ذو المستوى الأعلى في شركتنا. يسعى فريق إدارة الأصولبارند باستمرار إلى بذل جهود أفضل لإيجاد طرق مبتكرة للتغلب على التحديات ولمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق أهدافهم المالية والتجارية الفريدة.

نستمع بعناية لاحتياجات عملائنا الدقيقة ونقدم توصيات مالية واستثمارية بناءً على تلك الاحتياجات. نحن نبحث عن حلول مثالية ومبتكرة ونعمل بجد لتحويل هذه الخطط إلى حقيقة واقعة.

يتم تمويل إدارة الأصول بارند جيدًا. ونحن محظوظون أن يكون لدينا وضع مالي قوي. تتيح لنا هذه القوة المالية فرصة للعمل بمستوى عال وكفاءة مالية أفضل.

تستند خدماتنا التجارية وعروض العملاء على أسس أعمالنا القوية. على غرار المنظمات المالية الناجحة الأخرى، لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التمويل. ويشمل ذلك صناديق الاستثمار ورأس المال الاستثماري وقروض الأعمال وعروض المنتجات المالية والخاصة بالشؤون المالية. نحن نشارك في العديد من المجالات ونبقى متفتحين بشأن الفرص التجارية والأسواق الجديدة. نحن نشارك في العديد من المجالات التي تشمل الائتمان، والتمويل، والقروض، والأسهم الخاصة، وجمع رأس المال، وصناديق الاستثمار المشتركة، وصناديق التحوط، والعروض العامة الأولية وغيرها.

أنواع الصناعات التي نشارك فيها هي متنوعة جدا. وتشمل التكنولوجيا الفائقة والطاقة والبناء والطبية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والأمن والتصنيع والإلكترونيات والأتمتة والروبوتات وغيرها.

يمكن لشركاء الاستثمار في إدارة الأصول بارند الاعتماد على الخبرة والسنوات العديدة من الخبرة التجارية والمالية لأعضاء فريقنا.

في إدارة الأصول بارند، نضع قيمة عالية على شبكة أعمالنا وعلاقات عملائنا. بالنسبة لنا، كل شريك له اهمية، وكل عميل له قيمة عالية.

فريقنا

لا يمكن لأي شركة أن تدوم طويلًا إذا لم يكن لديها فريق من الخبراء يمكن الاعتماد عليهم. نحن في إدارة الأصول بارند، فخورون جدًا بأعضاء فريقنا. يتكون فريقنا من مهنيين حقيقيين وخبراء أعمال لديهم العديد من سنوات الخبرة والمعرفة. نواصل تحسين مهاراتنا ومواهبنا.

يعرف أعضاء فريقنا مجالات قوتهم ويمكنهم الاستفادة من معارف وخبرات أعضاء الفريق الآخرين لتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة. العمل الجماعي مهم وأعضاء فريقنا يعملون معًا ويتعاونون مع بعضهم البعض للوصول إلى إنجازات أكبر ومستويات جديدة من النجاح.

يأتي فريقنا من خلفيات ومسارات مختلفة من الحياة. نرى قوة في تنوعنا. قادة فريقنا في الواقع يقودون بسلوكهم ومثالهم الجيد الجدير بالثناء. يوضح التزامهم ورغبتهم المستمرة للوصول إلى آفاق جديدة وقهر التحديات الجديدة.

مدفوعة للنجاح

حقا، لن يكون من المنطقي بالنسبة لنا القيام بأعمال تجارية دون أن نكون مدفوعين لتحقيق نتائج رائعة. لذلك، في إدارة الأصولبارند، لدينا الرغبة والقدرة على النجاح حقًا.

نحن نأخذ نجاحنا ونجاح أولئك الذين نتعامل معهم بجدية. لدينا أهداف طموحة ونعمل بجد لتحقيق هذه الأهداف. نضع الوقت المطلوب والجهد اللازم لدفع نجاحنا. الجميع في منظمتنا يفهمون ويلتزمون بدفعنا إلى الأمام ومساعدتنا على النجاح.

نحن نركز على الناس

تتعلق الشركات في النهاية بالأشخاص الذين يديرونها، والأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون ويتعاملون معهم. في الواقع، الناس هم العنصر الرئيسي لنجاح أي شركة. نحن أيضًا أناس مدفوعون ونهتم بشدة بالأشخاص الذين نعمل معهم والعلاقات التي نطورها. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار، تستثمر الشركة بشكل كبير في بناء علاقة عمل جيدة مع شركائنا والمستثمرين وعملائنا وشركائنا في العمل. كما نستثمر الوقت والجهد اللازمين للمساعدة في تحسين علاقاتنا وتعزيز قنوات الاتصال.

 

المسؤولية والأخلاق والنزاهة

نحن مسؤولون عن العمل الذي نقوم به. يدرك أعضاء فريق العمل أننا نولي قيمة عالية للنزاهة والسلوك الأخلاقي والسلوك بشكل احترافي. نستمر في الاستثمار في التدريب الإضافي، والمناقشات الجماعية وغيرها من الأنشطة لتعزيز تصميمنا والتزامنا بالتميز والاحتراف. ونحن نسعى جاهدين للتعلم من تجاربنا الماضية. نأخذ بعين الاعتبار الدروس التي تم تعلمها ونطبقها على مشاريعنا الحالية. نسعى باستمرار لتحسين سلوكنا وخدماتنا وسمعتنا.

مع وجود العديد من الأشخاص

 

مع وجود العديد من الأشخاص المختلفين في فريقنا، لدينا ميزة التنوع والانفتاح على العالم حولنا. نحن نحتضن حقيقة أن الناس فريدون، وأن للناس ثقافاتهم ومصالحهم وعاداتهم. فريقنا الخاص متنوع ويجلب قوة إضافية من خلال العديد من الخلفيات والخبرات والتاريخ والتصورات. تعمل هذه الحقائق على تحسين مهارات الأفراد لدينا إلى حد كبير وقدراتنا على العمل بشكل أفضل مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. كشركة، وكفريق موحد، نرحب بفرصة العمل على مستوى دولي.

روح المبادرة، روح التعلم إلى الأمام

نحن نبحث باستمرار عن أفكار جديدة ومفاهيم جديدة وطرق جديدة ومسارات جديدة وأساليب مبتكرة. نحن نحتضن رواد الأعمال وروح المبادرة. التكنولوجيا الجديدة والابتكارات الجديدة هي موضع ترحيب من قبلنا. نحن ندرك كم هو حيوي بالنسبة لنا أن نميل إلى الأمام في نهجنا. في نفس الوقت، نظل متيقظين ضد التهديدات والمخاطر. نحن مدراء حذرين للأموال الموضوعة في رعايتنا ونعمل بنشاط على حماية المخاطر. نحن اوصياء مجتهدين لاستثمارات عملائنا ونعمل بجد واجتهاد لتقليل المخاطر وتحقيق أقصى قدر من المكافآت.

With a fine and well-earned reputation, Barrend Asset Management has an outstanding team of professionals that are experienced, talented and resourceful. As the company operates internationally, the business scope is continental and global in its business activities. At Barrend Assent Management we have a wide variety of business, financial, monetary, and investment products and fiscal services. To accommodate our clients, we have a select number of focused and specialized divisions within the company.

When it comes to our talented professionals and to our combined team of experts, we are both fortunate and proud. Our top-tier level of skilled, experienced, talented and dedicated experts helps to set our company apart. The Barrend Asset Management team continuously strives to do better, to find innovative ways to overcome challenges and to help our customers reach their unique fiscal and business goals.

We listen carefully to the exact needs of our clients and we make financial and investment recommendations based on those needs. We search for optimal and innovative solutions and work extremely hard to turn those plans into reality.

Barrend Asset Management is very well financed, and we are privileged to have a solid financial position. That financial strength allows us to operate at much higher business levels and financial efficiency.

Our business services and client offerings are based on our solid foundations. Similar to other successful financial organizations, we have access to a variety of financing options, investment funds, venture capital, business loans, and other fiscal and financial product offerings.  We are active and involved in many areas and we keep an open mind about new business opportunities and markets. We are involved in many fields including: credit, financing, loans, private equity, raising capital, mutual funds, hedge funds, IPOs, and much more.

The types of industries that we are involved in is truly very varied and includes: high-tech, energy, construction, energy, medical, pharmaceuticals, security, manufacturing, electronics, automation, robotics and many others.  

The investment partners of Barrend Asset Management can depend on the expertise and the many years of business and financial experience of our team members.

At Barrend Asset Management, we place a high value on our business network and our client relationships. For us, every partner is important, and every client is highly valued. 

Driven to Succeed

Really, it would make little business sense for us to do business without being driven to achieve great results. So, at Barrend Asset Management, we have the desire and the aptitude to truly succeed.

We take our success and the success of those that we do business with seriously. We aim high and work diligently to get there. We have ambitious goals and we work very hard to achieve those goals. We put in the required time and the necessary effort to drive our success. Everyone in our organization understands and is committed to pushing us forward and helping us to succeed.

Our Team

No company can last long if it does not have a dependable and reliable team of experts to count on. At Barrend Asset Management, we are very proud of our team and of our team members. Our team is made up of real professionals, business experts with many years of knowledge and experience. We continue to improve our skills and add to our considerable talent pool.

Our team members know their areas of strength and can leverage the knowledge and expertise of other team members to achieve the desired goals. Teamwork is important and our team members work together and cooperate with one another to reach greater accomplishments and new levels of success.

Accountability, Ethics and Integrity

We are accountable for the work that we carry out. Our team members understand that we place a high value on integrity, on ethical behavior and on conducting ourselves professionally. We continue to invest in additional training, in group discussions and other activities to strengthen our resolve and our commitment to excellence and professionalism. We strive to learn from our past experiences. We take to heart the lessons that have been learnt and apply them to our current projects. We continuously endeavor to improve our conduct, our services and our reputation.

People Oriented

Businesses are ultimately about the people that operate them, the people they interact with and the people that do business with them. In reality people are a key component of the success of any company. We too are people driven and care deeply about the people we work with and the relationships that we develop. With that in mind we, at Barrend Asset Management, invest significantly into building a good working relationship with our partners, our investors, our clients and our business associates. We also invest the necessary time and effort to help improve our relationships and strengthen the channels of communication.

Entrepreneurial, Forward-Leaning Spirit

We are constantly searching for new ideas, new concepts, new ways, new paths and innovative approaches. We embrace entrepreneurs and the entrepreneurial spirit. New technology and new innovations are welcomed by us. We recognize how vital it is for us to be forward-leaning in our approach. At the same time, we remain vigilant against threats and risks. We are careful managers of the funds that are placed in our care and actively guard against risks and pitfalls. We are conscientious and diligent custodians of our clients’ investments and we work both industriously and assiduously to minimize risks and maximize rewards.

Uniqueness of knowledge

With so many different people on our team, we have the benefit of diversity and openness to the world around us. We embrace the fact that people are unique, and that people have their own cultures, interests, customs and habits. Our own team is diverse and brings added strength by the multitude of the backgrounds, experiences, history and perceptions. Those facts greatly improve our people to people skills and our abilities to better work with persons from around the globe. As a company, and as a united team, we welcome the opportunity of working internationally.